Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
How to Write a Winning Proposal for the AMATYC Conference
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Attend this webinar to learn how the review process for proposal selection works.

1/18/2018
When: 1/18/2018
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Where: United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Speakers:  Honey Kirk, Judy Williams and Darlene Winnington

Sponsoring Committee:  AMATYC Conference Committee

Date:  Thursday, January 18, 2018

Time:  1:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm CST / 11:00 am MST / 10:00 am PST

Description:   Learn how the review process for proposal selection works.  Members of the Program Committee offer suggestions for writing a proposal to increase the likelihood of selection.  See examples of the good and the improvable. Learn about the new formats available for talks. Ask questions about your proposal ideas.


Note:  Login instructions for webinar have changed.  There is an extra step.  Please notice the directions on the final confirmation page.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

2/7/2018
Multiple Regression: From the Familiar to the Multi-Dimensional

3/7/2018
How to Integrate Study Skills into Your Math Class to Increase Student Success and Retention

44th Annual Conference
Orlando, FL
November 15-18, 2018


Connect with AMATYC