Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Professional Development Beyond the Conference
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

In this webinar, participants will learn about all of the professional development opportunities and resources that AMATYC offers throughout the year, as well as ways that they can get involved both the local and national levels.

2/15/2018
When: 2/15/2018
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Where: United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Speakers:  Jon Oaks and Julie Gunkelman 

Sponsoring Committee:  Professional Development

Date:  Thursday, February 15th  

Time:  1:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm CST / 11:00 am MST / 10:00 am PST

Description:  Although the AMATYC Annual Conference is an excellent opportunity for professional development and networking with others from around the world, AMATYC also has many ways for you to connect with colleagues across the country and continue to learn after the conference.  In this webinar, participants will learn about all of the professional development opportunities and resources that AMATYC offers throughout the year, as well as ways that they can get involved both the local and national levels.

 

Note:  Login instructions for webinar have changed.  There is an extra step.  Please notice the directions on the final confirmation page.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

3/7/2018
How to Integrate Study Skills into Your Math Class to Increase Student Success and Retention

44th Annual Conference
Orlando, FL
November 15-18, 2018


Connect with AMATYC