Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
2018 Orlando Conference
Share |

44th AMATYC Annual Conference
Orlando, Florida
November 15-18, 2018

Conference Theme:
The Main Attraction


Conference Home

Presentation Proposal Form

Conference Housing

Conference Registration:
     Online
     Fillable PDF

Conference Miniprogram

Conference Proceedings

Preside at a Session

Things to do in Orlando

Roommate Request Form

Shuttle to the Hotel

Advertising Opportunities

Exhibitors and Commercial Presenters

2017 Conference in San Diego


Proposals are now being accepted for the 2018 AMATYC Conference in Orlando.  Applications will be accepted until February 1st, 2018.  Please apply to speak at http://confreg.matyc.org/index-2018.php

Conference Committee
Conference Coordinator
Keven Dockter

keven.dockter@
anokaramsey.edu

Assistant Conference Coordinator
Helen (Honey) Kirk

hkirk@alamo.edu

Program Coordinator
Judy Williams

jwilliams@tcc.edu

Presider Chair
Darlene Winningto
n

dwinning@dtcc.edu

Advertising Chair
Nathalie Vega-Rhodes
Nathalie.M.Vega-Rhodes@lonestar.edu
Exhibits Chair
Jay Martin

jemartin@waketech.edu

Roommate Coordinator
Sarah Miller
smiller10@ccbcmd.edu
Local Coordinator
Penny Morris
PMorris@polk.edu


 

 

Sign In


Calendar
44th Annual Conference
Orlando, FL
November 15-18, 2018


Connect with AMATYC