Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
Implementing R in your Intro Statistics Course
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Are you interested in using R while teaching your statistics class, but you don't know where to start?

 Export to Your Calendar 2/1/2019
When: 2/01/2019
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Where: United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is available until: 2/1/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Speakers:  Kathryn (Kate) Kozak

Sponsoring Committee:  Joint Committee of AMATYC and the American Statistical Association (ASA)


Date:
  Friday, February 1st

Time:
  1:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm CST / 11:00 am MST / 10:00 am PST


Description
:  Are you interested in using R while teaching your statistics class, but you don't know where to start?  This webinar will present one teacher's journey to learn R, and then implement the use into her classes.

 

Note:  Login instructions for webinar have changed.  There is an extra step.  Please notice the directions on the final confirmation page.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal