Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
Preparing Your Great Ideas for Milwaukee
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Hear from those responsible for reviewing your proposals and setting the program for the 45th AMATYC Conference!

 Export to Your Calendar 1/23/2019
When: 1/23/2019
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Where: United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is available until: 1/23/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Speakers:  Conference Committee

Sponsoring Committee:  Conference Committee

Date:
  Wednesday, January 23rd

Time:
  4:00 pm EST / 3:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm MST / 1:00 pm PST


Description
:  Hear from those responsible for reviewing your proposals and setting the program for the 45th AMATYC Conference, November 14 – 17, in Milwaukee, WI. Get suggestions on filling out the submission forms to enhance your likelihood for selection. Become aware of changes taking place for this year’s conference. Get your questions answered.

 

Note:  Login instructions for webinar have changed.  There is an extra step.  Please notice the directions on the final confirmation page.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal