Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
AMATYC 101 – Great Ideas for Milwaukee
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

If you are new to AMATYC conferences, this is the webinar for you! Hear from experienced participants and Conference Committee members about ways to plan for using your time wisely.

 Export to Your Calendar 10/23/2019
When: 10/23/2019
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm Eastern
Where: Zoom
United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is available until: 10/23/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Presenters: Tim Britt, Keven Dockter, Todd Stine, Turi Suski, Nathalie Vega-Rhodes, Crystal Wiggins and Judy Williams

 

Date: Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019

 

Time: 4:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM CDT / 2:00 PM MDT / 1:00 PM PDT

 

Sponsoring Committee: AMATYC Conference Committee

Description: Do you know the difference between a session and a workshop, a commercial presentation and a featured speaker, a forum and a committee meeting, a Themed Session and a mini session, Posters and Chat & Chew, or the exhibit hall and the hospitality room?  If you are new to AMATYC conferences, this is the webinar for you! Hear from experienced participants and Conference Committee members about ways to plan for using your time wisely. Get an early look at the convention center and the conference hotels. Also get information on the best places to be in Milwaukee when the conference sessions end for the day.


 

Note:  Webinar registration is a two-step process.  Please be sure to select the Zoom link directions on the final confirmation page.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal