Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
2020 Vision for Preparing Your Spokane Proposal
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Curious about what makes a great proposal? Get answers to your questions from those responsible for reviewing your proposals and setting the program .

 Export to Your Calendar 1/23/2020
When: 1/23/2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Eastern
Where: United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is available until: 1/23/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Speakers:  Michael Pemberton, Assistant Program Coordinator; Nathalie Vega-Rhodes; Assistant Conference Coordinator; 
                       Judy Williams, Program Coordinator

Sponsoring Committee:  Conference Committee

Date:
  Thursday, January 23rd

Time:
  3:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm CST / 1:00 pm MST / 12:00 pm PST


Description
:  
Curious about what makes a great proposal? Attend this webinar to gain ideas for preparing your proposal (including ways to enhance your likelihood for presentation selection) and learn about changes for this year’s conference. Get answers to your questions from those responsible for reviewing your proposals and setting the program for the 46th AMATYC Annual Conference, November 12 – 15, 2020, in Spokane, WA.

 

Note:  Login instructions for webinar have changed.  There is an extra step.  Please notice the directions on the final confirmation page.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal