Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
Teaching Excellence Award Winner 2007
Share |

2007 Teaching Excellence Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2007 AMATYC Teaching Excellence Award:

  • Scott Adamson
  • Joseph Conrad
  • Anne Dudley
  • Jim Ham
  • Mary Ann Hovis
  • Lois Martin
  • Louise Olshan
  • Mary Beth Orrange

These awardees were honored at annual AMATYC conference in Minneapolis during the Opening Session. President Kathy Mowers presented each awardee with a medallion from AMATYC, and Jennifer Jones of Houghton Mifflin presented each with a $500 check for professional development. The Teaching Excellence Award is intended to honor AMATYC members whose primary assigned duty must be delivering instruction in an associate's degree program. Teaching excellence is the main focus of the award.

Pictured: Jim Ham, Mary Beth Orrange, Lois Martin, Scott Adamson, Anne Dudley, Joseph Conrad, Mary Ann Hovis, Louise Olshan, Jennifer Jones (Houghton Mifflin), and Rikki Blair (AMATYC President-Elect)



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal