Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
2018 Orlando Conference
Share |

44th AMATYC Annual Conference

Orlando, Florida
November 15-18, 2018

Conference Theme:
The Main Attraction


Conference Home

Conference Housing

Conference Registration:
Online
Fillable PDF

Conference Miniprogram

Conference Proceedings

Preside at a Session

Things to do in Orlando

Roommate Request Form

Shuttle to the Hotel

Advertisers, Exhibitors and
Commercial Presenters

2017 Conference in San Diego

The Conference Flyer is now available!

 

AMATYC and NADE are co-hosting Third National Mathematics Summit: For Math in the First Two Years just prior to the AMATYC Conference.  The flyer for the summit is now available.


Disney Information:

Disney's Magical Express Information
MyDisneyExperience Group Family and Friends
Linking a Reservation to MyDisneyExperience


Conference Committee
Conference Coordinator
Keven Dockter

keven.dockter@anokaramsey.edu

Assistant Conference Coordinator
Helen (Honey) Kirk

hkirk@alamo.edu

Program Coordinator
Judy Williams

programcoordinator@amatyc.org

Presider Chair
Darlene Winningto
n

dwinning@dtcc.edu

Advertising Chair
Nathalie Vega-Rhodes
Nathalie.M.Vega-Rhodes@lonestar.edu
Exhibits Chair
Jay Martin

jemartin@waketech.edu

Roommate Coordinator
Sarah Miller
smiller10@ccbcmd.edu
Local Coordinator
Penny Morris
PMorris@polk.edu


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal