Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
2019 Milwaukee Conference
Share |

45th AMATYC Annual Conference

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
November 14-17, 2019

Conference Theme:
Great Lake - Great Ideas!


Conference Home

Conference Housing

Conference Registration:

Conference Miniprogram

Conference Proceedings

Preside at a Session

Things to do in Milwaukee

Roommate Request Form

Shuttle to the Hotel

Advertisers, Exhibitors and
Commercial Presenters

2018 Conference in Orlando

AMATYC is now accepting applications to present at the 2019 Milwaukee Conference.  Apply here.


Conference Committee
Conference Coordinator
Keven Dockter

keven.dockter@anokaramsey.edu

Assistant Conference Coordinator
Helen (Honey) Kirk

hkirk@alamo.edu

Program Coordinator
Judy Williams

programcoordinator@amatyc.org

Presider Chair
Darlene Winningto
n

dwinning@dtcc.edu

Advertising Chair
Nathalie Vega-Rhodes
Nathalie.M.Vega-Rhodes@lonestar.edu
Exhibits Chair
Jay Martin

jemartin@waketech.edu

Roommate Coordinator
Sarah Miller
smiller10@ccbcmd.edu
Local Coordinator
Turi Suski
suski@fvtc.edu


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal