Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
AMATYC Affiliates
Share |

AMATYC's Bylaws divide the United States, Canada, and other countries into eight regions. Each region is represented by a regional vice president.  Within each region are affiliates that represent 47 states and 1 province.  Currently there are 45 AMATYC affiliates.  They are listed alphabetically by region and then by state.  The New England affiliate represents the states of Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Please click here if the information for your affiliate needs to be updated.

 

Central Region
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota
Mid-Atlantic Region
Delaware, MaryIand, New Jersey, PennsyIvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Midwest Region
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Northeast Region
Connecticut, New England, New York, Ontario
Northwest Region
Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Southeast Region
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana-Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Southwest Region
Arizona, Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
West Region
Northern California, Southern California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Central Region

Please Join the Central Region on Facebook at::
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1759750800955308/

Colorado
ColoMATYC

Karen Summerson
Pikes Peak CC

5675 South Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO  80906
719- 502-3600
karen.summerson@
ppcc.edu

Iowa
IMATYC

David Gisch
Des Moines Area CC
West Campus
5959 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-633-2419
djgisch@dmacc.edu

Kansas
KAMATYC

Paul Walcher
Neosho County CC
800 West 14th Street
Chanute, KS 66720
620-212-0134
pwalcher@neosho.edu

Minnesota
MinnMATYC

Mel Taylor
Ridgewater College
2101 15th Avenue N.W.
Willmar, MN 56201
218-343-1683

mel.taylor@ridgewater.edu

Missouri
MOMATYC


H Michael Lueke

St. Louis CC

5600 Oakland Avenue
St Louis, MO 63110
314-644-9269

hlueke@stlcc.edu

Nebraska
NEBMATYC

Suwimon Hall
Central CC
550 S Technical Blvd
PO Box 1024
Hastings, NE 68902-1024
402-460-2162
shall@cccneb.edu

North Dakota
NDMATYC

David Peterson
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Ave
PO Box 5587
Bismarck, ND 58506
701-224-2430
david.a.peterson@
bismarckstate.edu




Mid-Atlantic Region

Please Join the Mid-Atlantic Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/790975367709291/

Back to Top
Delaware
DelMATYC


Brad Thompson
Delaware Technical CC
300 N. Orange St
.
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-434-5509
brad.thompson@dtcc.edu


Maryland
MMATYC


Lisa Feinman

800 S Rolling Rd
Catonsville, MD 21228
lfeinman@ccbcmd.edu

New Jersey
MATYCNJ


Sally Mulvey
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738
732-224-2087
smulvey@brookdalecc.edu

PennsyIvania
PSMATYC


Lara Rosenberger
Reading Area CC
10 South Second Street
Reading, Pa 19602
lrosenberger@racc.edu

Virginia
VMATYC


Bruce Wahl
Science, Technology and Business Division
Northern Virginia CC
Alexandria Campus
5000 Dawes Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22311
703-845-6342
bwahl@nvcc.edu

West Virginia
WVMATYC


Andrew Young
New River CC

280 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
304-647-6594
ayoung@newriver.edu




Midwest Region

Please Join the Midwest Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/amatycmidwest/

Back to Top

Illinois
IMACC


Sunil Koswatta
Department of Mathematics

Harper College
1200 West Algonquin Road
Palatine, IL 60067
847-925-6445
skoswatt@
harpercollege.edu


Indiana
INMATYC

 

Luanne Benson-Lender
Ivy Tech CC Bloomington
200 Daniels Way
Bloomington
, IN 47404
812-330-6295

lbensonlender@
ivytech.edu

Kentucky
KYMATYC


Brandon Bartley
Jefferson Community and Technical College
1000 Community College Dr
Science Building (D), 100i

Louisville, KY 40272
502-213-7242
brandon.bartley@kctcs.edu

Michigan
MichMATYC


Anna Cox

Kellogg Community College
895 Meachem Road
Battle Creek, MI 49017
269-660-2333
coxa@kellogg.edu

 

Ohio
OhioMATYC

John S. Nedel
Columbus State CC
550 E. Spring St.,
P.O. Box 1609
Columbus, OH 43216
614-287-3857 jnedel@cscc.edu

Wisconsin
WisMATYC

Turi Suski
Fox Valley Technical College
1825 N. Bluemound Drive
Appleton, WI 54912
920-735-4716
suski@fvtc.edu




Northeast Region

Please Join the Northeast Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1726418054346506/

Connecticut
MATYCONN

Harry Burt
Naugatuck Valley CC
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
203-596-2147
hburt@nv.edu

New England
NEMATYC


Alex Cotter
Massasoit CC
900 Randolph Street
Canton, MA  02021-1372
508-588-9100 ex. 1654
acotter1@
massasoit.mass.edu

New York
NYSMATYC


Chris Kemp
Genesee CC
One College Rd

Batavia, NY  14020
585-343-0055 x6392
clkemp@genesee.edu

Ontario
OCMA


Corey Pyne

St. Clair College
2000 Talbot Road West
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S
519-972-2727 x6574

cpyne@stclaircollege.ca

Ontario
OCMC


Wendi Morrison

1430 Trafalgar Road

Oakville, ON L6H 2L1

wendi.morrison@
sheridanc.on.ca

 


   

 

Northwest Region

Please Join the Northwest Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/723494391133115/

Back to Top

Alaska
AKMATYC


Sandra Wildfeuer
Univ of Alaska Fairbanks
4280 Geist Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709
907-474-1931
sjwildfeuer@alaska.edu

Oregon
ORMATYC


Dave Favreault
Mt Hood CC

26000 SE Stark St
Gresham, Oregon  97030
503-491-7608
david.favreault@mhcc.edu

Washington
WAMATYC


Paul Casillas
Mathematics Division,
BHL 110
Clark College
1933 Ft. Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA
98663-­3598
360-992-­2545
pcasillas@clark.edu


Wyoming
WYMATYC

Sherri Warren
Eastern Wyoming College
800 South Windriver Dr

Douglas WY 82633
307-624-7022
sherri.warren@ewc.wy.edu


Southeast Region

Please Join the Southeast Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1226017177445240/

Back to Top
Alabama
AlaMATYC

Carol Gudauskas
Southern Union State C
C
1701 Lafayette Pkwy
Opelika, AL 36801
334-745-6437 ext 5448
cgudauskas@suscc.edu

Florida
FTYCMA


Sandra Seifert
Florida SouthWestern State College
Hendry/Glades Center
LaBelle, FL 33935
863-674-6009
Sandra.Seifert@fsw.edu

Georgia
GMATYC


Dr. Behnaz Rouhani

Georgia State University Perimeter College
555 N. Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA 30021
678-212-7550
brouhani@gsu.edu

Louisiana-Mississippi
La-MsMATYC


Eddie Britt

Copiah Lincoln CC
P.O. Box 649

Wesson, MS 39191
601-643-8628

eddie.britt@colin.edu

North Carolina
NCMATYC


Amanda Klinger
Davidson CC
297 DCCC Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
336-249-8186
apklinger@davidsonccc.edu

South Carolina
SOCAMATYC


Hala Nestberg

Greenville Technical College
506 S. Pleasantburg Drive

UT/104-282
Greenville, SC 29607
864-250-8095

Hala.Nestberg@gvltec.edu


Tennessee
TMATYC


Brittany Mosb
y
Tennessee Higher Education Commission
404 James Robertson Parkway, Suite 1900
Nashville, TN 37243
865-591-441
president@tmatyc.org



Southwest Region

Please Join the Southwest Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1840933452819473/

Back to Top

Arizona
ArizMATYC


April Ström
Scottsdale CC
9000 E. Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85256-2626
480-425-6746
april.strom@scottsdalecc.edu

Arkansas
ARKMATYC

Duane Doyle

Arkansas State University
Work 7648 Victory Blvd
Newport, AR 72112
870-512-7863
duane_doyle@asun.edu


New Mexico
NMMATYC


Eva Rivera
Univ. of NM - Valencia
280 La Entrada Rd.
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-925-8600
ERiveraL@unm.edu

Oklahoma
OKMATYC


Chris Oehrlein
Oklahoma City CC
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma, OK 73159
coehrlein@occc.edu


Texas
TexMATYC

Cynthia Martinez

Temple College

Professor & Chair of Mathematics Department

2600 South First

Temple, TX 76504 254-298-8967

cymwink@gmail.com

     

West Region

Please Join the West Region on Facebook at:
www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014217935697

Back to Top

Northern California
CMC3


Katia Fuchs
City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112
415-452-5935
efuchs@ccsf.edu

Southern California
CMC3 - South


Larry Perez
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
949-582-4500
lperez@saddleback.edu

Hawaii
pi
MATYC

Jennifer Watada
Leeward CC
96-045 Ala Ike
Pearl City, HI 96782
808-455-0255

jwatada@hawaii.edu


Nevada
NEVMATYC


Denny Burzynski

College of Southern Nevada
6375 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702 651-7566
denny.burzynski@csn.edu

Utah
UMATYC


Lorie Hughes

Snow College
150 E Center
Ephraim, UT 84627
435-283-7499
lorie.hughes@snow.edu
     

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal