Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Conference Chairs
Share |

Conference Chairs

Conference Coordinator

Keven Dockter
Anoka Ramsey CC
11200 Mississippi Blvd. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Assistant Conference Coordinator

Helen (Honey) Kirk
Palo Alto College
1400 W Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224

Conference Exhibits Chair

Jay Martin
Wake Technical CC
9101 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, NC  27603

Advertising Chair

Nathalie Vega-Rhodes
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339

Conference Presider Chair

Darlene Winnington
Delaware Technical Community College
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Newark, DE 19718

Conference Program Coordinator

Judy Williams
Tidewater CC
120 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, VA  23701

2018 Orlando Local
Events Coordinator

 Penny Morris
Polk State College
999 Avenue H, NE
Winter Haven, FL  33881-4256

2019 Milwaukee Local
Events Coordinator

Turi Suski
Fox Valley Technical College
1825 N. Bluemound Drive
Appleton, WI 54912-2277

Roommate Network Director

Sarah Miller
CC of Baltimore County -
Owings Mills
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Room 410 H
Owings Mills, MD  21117

Sign In


HILT Activities: High Impact on Student Learning, Little Time in Class to Implement

44th Annual Conference
Orlando, FL
November 15-18, 2018

Connect with AMATYC