MyAMATYC   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
AMATYC Officers and Executive Board
Share |

Board Meeting Dates: 2020 & 2021

President:

Kathryn Kozak
Coconino CC
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ  86005
928.226.4277
kathryn.kozak@amatyc.org

 

President-Elect:

Laura Watkins

Glendale CC
6000 W. Olive Ave

Glendale, AZ 85302

623.845.3718

laura.watkins@gccaz.edu


Past President:

Jim Ham
Delta College
1961 Delta Road, G223
University Center, MI  48710
989.686.9141
jimham@amatyc.org


Secretary:

Nancy Rivers
Wake Technical CC (Retired)

15511 Vestige Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28278

919.618.1156
nriversnc@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Barbra Steinhurst

Portland CC – Hillsboro Center

775 SE Baseline St.

Hillsboro, OR  97213

971.722.3234

amatyctreasurer@gmail.com


Northeast Vice President:

Sophia Georgiakaki
Tompkins Cortland CC
170 North St
PO Box 139
Dryden, NY 13053
607.844.8222 ex 4277
sophia.georgiakaki@amatyc.org


Mid-Atlantic Vice President:

Dennis Ebersole

Northampton CC

3835 Green Pond Road

Bethlehem PA 18020
610.861.5383

debersole@northampton.edu

Southeast Vice President:

Alvina Atkinson

Georgia Gwinnett

1000 University Center

Lane School of Science & Technology, Math Dept C-1164

Lawrenceville GA 30043

678.360.5908

aatkinso@ggc.edu


Midwest Vice President:

Jon Oaks
Macomb CC
14500 E. Twelve Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48088

jonnyoaks@gmail.com


Central Vice President:

Dale Johanson

Northeast CC

801 E Benjamin Ave

Norfolk, NE 68701-6831

402.844.7380

dale@northeast.edu


Southwest Vice President:

April Strom

Chandler-Gilbert CC

2626 E Pecos Rd

Chandler, AZ 85225

480.732.7134

april.strom@amatyc.org

 

Northwest Vice President:

Sarah Pauley
Western Wyoming CC
2500 College Drive
PO Box 0428-A653
Rock Springs, WY 82902
307.382.1755
spauley@westernwyoming.edu

 

West Vice President:

Eddie Tchertchian

Los Angeles Pierce College

6201 Winnetka Ave.

Woodland HIlls, CA  91371

818-710-4100

tchertea@piercecollege.edu

 


The 2020-2021 AMATYC Board:

Back (L to R): Jim Ham, Past President, Sarah Pauley, North West VP,

Barbra Steinhurst, Treasurer, Dennis Ebersole, Mid-Atlantic VP, Alvina Atkinson, Southeast VP, 

Eddie Tchertchian, West VP, Jon Oaks, Midwest VP

Front (L to R): Dale Johanson, Central VP, Nancy Rivers, Secretary, Kathryn Kozak, President, Laura Watkins, President-Elect, April Strom, Southwest VP, Sophia Georgiakaki, Northeast VP


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal