Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Student Mathematics League Past Individual Champions
Share |

Student Mathematics League (SML)

SML Home

Past Team Champions

Past Individual Champions

Charles Miller Memorial Scholarship Winners

Past Results

SML Rules

Competition Questions

2017-2018 Registration


2016 Zachary Obsniuk, Malcomb CC
2015 Minwoo Yoo, Bunker Hill CC

2014 Erwin Sutiono, De Anza College
2013 Steven Hao, West Valley College
2012 Julia Huang, West Valley College

2011 Brendan Fletcher, Central Piedmont CC
2010 Haykaz Stepanyan, Los Angeles City College
2009 Yujin Yoshimura, De Anza College
Zhenhua Cui, Pasadena City College
Tedrick Leung, Los Angeles City College
Charley Conley, Fullerton College
Chenyu Feng, William Rainey Harper College
2004 Silas Johnson, Normandale CC
2003 Jeffrey Amos, Johnson County CC
2002 Jeffrey Amos, Johnson County CC
2001 Brian Wyman, Brookdale CC
2000 Ben D'Angelo, Santa Rosa Junior College
1999 Ben D'Angelo, Santa Rosa Junior College
1998 Chenjian Xu, Pasadena City College
1997 Wing Shing Tsui, Santa Monica College
1996 Kevin Foster, Parkland CC
1995 Lei Jin, Pasadena City College
1994 Tsun Ya Hsy Middlesex County College
1993 Allen Chen, American River College
1992 Jun Yang, San Joaquin Delta College
1991 Chance Beaube, Santa Rosa Junior College
1990 Chance Beaube, Santa Rosa Junior College
1989 Henry Lee, Belleville Area College
1988 David Ropp, Rock Valley College

Sign In


HILT Activities: High Impact on Student Learning, Little Time in Class to Implement

44th Annual Conference
Orlando, FL
November 15-18, 2018

Connect with AMATYC