Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
AMATYC Affiliates
Share |

AMATYC's Bylaws divide the United States, Canada, and other countries into eight regions. Each region is represented by a regional vice president.  Within each region are affiliates that represent 47 states and 1 province.  Currently there are 45 AMATYC affiliates.  They are listed alphabetically by region and then by state.  The New England affiliate represents the states of Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Please click here if the information for your affiliate needs to be updated.

 

Central Region
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota
Mid-Atlantic Region
Delaware, MaryIand, New Jersey, PennsyIvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Midwest Region
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Northeast Region
Connecticut, New England, New York, Ontario
Northwest Region
Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Southeast Region
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana-Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Southwest Region
Arizona, Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
West Region
Northern California, Southern California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Central Region

Please Join the Central Region on Facebook at::
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1759750800955308/

Colorado
ColoMATYC

Kenneth Monks
Front Range CC
2121 Miller Dr
C1333
Longmont, CO 80501
Kenneth.Monks@frontrange.edu
Iowa
IMATYC

David Gisch
Des Moines Area CC
West Campus
5959 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-633-2419
djgisch@dmacc.edu

Kansas
KAMATYC

Paul Walcher
Neosho County CC
800 West 14th Street
Chanute, KS 66720
620-212-0134
pwalcher@neosho.edu

Minnesota
MinnMATYC

Nicole Lang
North Hennepin Community College
7411 85th Ave N

Brooklyn Park, MN  55445

763-424-0847

nicole.lang@nhcc.edu

Missouri
MOMATYC


H Michael Lueke

St. Louis CC

5600 Oakland Avenue
St Louis, MO 63110
314-644-9269

hlueke@stlcc.edu

Nebraska
NEBMATYC

Dustin Walsh
Southeast CC
1111 "O" Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
402-323-3446

dwalsh@southeast.edu
North Dakota
NDMATYC

Brian Hagelstrom
North Dakota State College of Science

800 6th St. N.
Wahpeton, ND 58076-0002
701-640-7819

brian.hagelstrom@ndscs.edu




Mid-Atlantic Region

Please Join the Mid-Atlantic Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/790975367709291/

Back to Top
Delaware
DelMATYC


Brad Thompson
Delaware Technical CC
300 N. Orange St
.
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-434-5509
brad.thompson@dtcc.edu


Maryland
MMATYC


Lisa Feinman

800 S Rolling Rd
Catonsville, MD 21228
lfeinman@ccbcmd.edu

New Jersey
MATYCNJ


Susan Monroe
Brookdale Community College
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ 07720
732-822-3694

smonroe@brookdalecc.edu

PennsyIvania
PSMATYC


Lara Rosenberger
Reading Area CC
10 South Second Street
Reading, Pa 19602
lrosenberger@racc.edu

Virginia
VMATYC

 

Robert Crumpler
Tidewater Community College
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach, VA  23453
757-822-1335
rcrumpler@tcc.edu

West Virginia
WVMATYC


Chris Ward
Southern West Virginia Community & Technical College
3505 Daniel Boone Pkwy
STE A
Foster, WV 25081
304-307-0720
chris.ward@southernwv.edu




Midwest Region

Please Join the Midwest Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/amatycmidwest/

Back to Top

Illinois
IMACC


Diane Koenig

Rock Valley College
3301 N Mulford Rd
Rockford, IL 61114
815-921-3516

d.koenig@rockvalleycollege.edu

Indiana
INMATYC

 

Luanne Benson-Lender
Ivy Tech CC Bloomington
200 Daniels Way
Bloomington
, IN 47404
812-330-6295

lbensonlender@ivytech.edu

Kentucky
KYMATYC


Brandon Bartley
Jefferson Community and Technical College
1000 Community College Dr
Science Building (D), 100i

Louisville, KY 40272
502-213-7242
brandon.bartley@kctcs.edu

Michigan
MichMATYC


Michael Pemberton

Lansing Community College
419 North Washington Square
Lansing, MI  48933
517-483-1536

michmatyc@gmail.com

Ohio
OhioMATYC

Florian Haiduc
Stark State College
6753 Big Spring Ave. NE
Canton, OH 44721 330 209 3160

fhaiduc@starkstate.edu

Wisconsin
WisMATYC

Turi Suski
Fox Valley Technical College
1825 N. Bluemound Drive
Appleton, WI 54912
920-735-4716
suski@fvtc.edu




Northeast Region

Please Join the Northeast Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1726418054346506/

Connecticut
MATYCONN

Amanda Sweeney
Gateway Community College
20 Church St.
New Haven, CT  06510
203-285-2000

ASweeney@gwcc.commnet.edu

New England
NEMATYC


Alex Cotter
Massasoit CC
900 Randolph Street
Canton, MA  02021-1372
508-588-9100 ex. 1654
acotter1@massasoit.mass.edu

New York
NYSMATYC


Julie Croteau
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
607-962-9423
held@corning-cc.edu

Ontario
OCMA


Corey Pyne

St. Clair College
2000 Talbot Road West
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S
519-972-2727 x6574

cpyne@stclaircollege.ca

Ontario
OCMC


Wendi Morrison

1430 Trafalgar Road

Oakville, ON L6H 2L1

wendi.morrison@sheridanc.on.ca

 


   

 

Northwest Region

Please Join the Northwest Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/723494391133115/

Back to Top

Alaska
AKMATYC


Sandra Wildfeuer
Univ of Alaska Fairbanks
4280 Geist Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709
907-474-1931
sjwildfeuer@alaska.edu

Oregon
ORMATYC


Elizabeth Hylton
Central Oregon Community  College
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR  97703
541-330-4365

ehylton@cocc.edu

Washington
WAMATYC


Dan Taylor
Centralia College
600 Centralia College Blvd
Centralia, WA 98531
360-623-8633
dan.taylor@centralia.edu


Wyoming
WYMATYC

Sherri Warren
Eastern Wyoming College
800 South Windriver Dr

Douglas WY 82633
307-624-7022
sherri.warren@ewc.wy.edu


Southeast Region

Please Join the Southeast Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1226017177445240/

Back to Top
Alabama
AlaMATYC

Nathan Wrinkles
Shelton State Community College

9500 Old Greensboro Rd
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
205-391-2966 
alamatyc@gmail.com

Florida
FTYCMA


Sandra Seifert
Florida SouthWestern State College
Hendry/Glades Center
LaBelle, FL 33935
863-674-6009
Sandra.Seifert@fsw.edu

Georgia
GMATYC


Dr. Behnaz Rouhani

Georgia State University Perimeter College
555 N. Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA 30021
678-212-7550
brouhani@gsu.edu

Louisiana-Mississippi
La-MsMATYC


James Boffenmyer
South Louisiana Community College
1101 Bertrand Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506
337-943-1523

James.Boffenmyer@SoLAcc.edu

North Carolina
NCMATYC


Amanda Klinger
Davidson CC
297 DCCC Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
336-249-8186
apklinger@davidsonccc.edu

South Carolina
SOCAMATYC


Tracy McCoy
Midlands Technical College

P.O. Box 2408

Columbia, SC 29202

803-822-3299
mccoyt@midlandstech.edu

Tennessee
TMATYC


Brittany Mosb
y
Tennessee Higher Education Commission
404 James Robertson Parkway, Suite 1900
Nashville, TN 37243
865-591-441
president@tmatyc.org



Southwest Region

Please Join the Southwest Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1840933452819473/

Back to Top

Arizona
ArizMATYC


Shannon Ruth

GateWay Community College
Maricopa Community Colleges

108 N. 40th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

602-286-8703
shannon.ruth@gatewaycc.edu

Arkansas
ARKMATYC

Duane Doyle

Arkansas State University
Work 7648 Victory Blvd
Newport, AR 72112
870-512-7863
duane_doyle@asun.edu


New Mexico
NMMATYC


Pat Barrientos

EL Paso Community College

9570 Gateway Blvd North

El Paso, TX 79924

915-490-8820

pbarrien@epcc.edu

Oklahoma
OKMATYC


Chris Oehrlein
Oklahoma City CC
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma, OK 73159
coehrlein@occc.edu

Texas
TexMATYC

Mario J Morin
South Texas College
3801 W Pecan Blvd
McAllen, TX 78501
956-872-7258

mjmorin@southtexascollege.edu

     

West Region

Please Join the West Region on Facebook at:
www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014217935697

Back to Top

Northern California
CMC3


Katia Fuchs
City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112
415-452-5935
efuchs@ccsf.edu

Southern California
CMC3 - South


Larry Perez
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
949-582-4500
lperez@saddleback.edu

Hawaii
pi
MATYC

Reina Ojiri
Leeward Community College
95-045 Ala Ike
Pearl City, HI  96782
808-455-0466
rmojiri@hawaii.edu

Nevada
NEVMATYC


Denny Burzynski

College of Southern Nevada
6375 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702 651-7566
denny.burzynski@csn.edu

Utah
UMATYC


Spencer Bartholomew
Salt Lake Community College
4600 So. Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-4896

Spencer.Bartholomew@slcc.edu


     

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal